DISKORD - Doomscapes/ Aural Abjection EP 2CD

DISKORD - Doomscapes/ Aural Abjection EP 2CD

The album was originally released in 2007 by currently non-existing Edgerunner Records and can best be described as a fusion of old-school death metal in the vein of AUTOPSY with a twisted songwriting approach reminiscent of VOIVOD and ATHEIST. The re-release will be limited to 1000 two-CD sets including a bonus disc with the previously self-released Aural Abjection EP.

More details

35,00 zł tax incl.

Warning: Last items in stock!

The Doomscapes/ Aural Abjection tracklisting is:

'An Architectonic Manifestation of Death'
'Public Static Void'
'Cosmic Collapse'
'The Ubiquitous Transience'
'Inane Existence'
'Pervasive Discreteness'
'Reptilian Ancestry'

'Havoc Intermezzo'
'Cosmic Collapse'
'Existential Absurdity'
'Public Static Void'
'Cease of Existence'


No products

Shipping 0,00 zł
Total 0,00 zł

Check out